"THE NASHVILLE SPIN" Hits Country Radio

A 3 HOUR RADIO SHOW

THE NASHVILLE SPIN, hosted by Tom Dalton, is a radio show aired world wide on RED, WHITE & BLUE COUNTRY every Sunday.  Start your Sunday with a bang listening to Country Super Stars with Gospel artists woven throughout the show singing hymns and  gospel favorites. You are sure to be encouraged and find a pep in your step that comes from the Hope of Jesus Christ. 

SUNDAYS  6:00 - 9:00 am Eastern / 5:00 - 8:00 am Central

And Noon - 3:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Central

THE NASHVILLE SPIN HITS iHEART RADIO

Every SUNDAY 3:00 - 6:00 am & 3:00 - 6:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 - 5:00 AM & 2:00 - 5:00 PM Central...

HEAVEN'S COUNTRY, an iHeart affiliate, is airing THE NASHVILLE SPIN hosted by Tom and produced by Troye EVERY SUNDAY morning -- in the wee hours -- 3:00 - 6:00 eastern (2:00 - 5:00 central...) and every Sunday afternoon 3:00 - 6:00  eastern (2:00 - 5:00 central...)

JOIN US EACH SUNDAY evening ON TV

9:00 - 9:30 PM EST / 8:00 - 8:30 PM CST.....

 

What's all the buzz about the DALTON GANG?

“The Dalton Gang is real people, singing real music, about a REAL GOD."....Gregg Hutchins, former Salem Radio network’s SOLID GOSPEL personality 

 

FOR MORE ENDORSEMENTS & BIOGRAPHY: CHOOSE "ABOUT THE GANG"

 

Now scheduling select events.  Contact us at 615-330-7381 or 615-330-9075.